Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

University of Leicester


University of Lincoln

Andy Beggan
abeggan@lincoln.ac.uk

University of Liverpool


University of London International Programmes

Centre for Distance Education CDE
cde@london.ac.uk

University of Malta

James Cilia
james.cilia@um.edu.mt

University of Manchester


University of Northampton


University of Portsmouth

Stephen Webb
stephen.x.webb@port.ac.uk

University of Reading

Ms Vicki Holmes
v.holmes@reading.ac.uk

University of Sheffield


University of South Wales

Catherine Naamani
catherine.naamani@southwales.ac.uk

University of Southampton


University of St Andrews

Margaret Adamson
mhma@st-andrews.ac.uk

University of Suffolk

David Mullett
d.mullett@uos.ac.uk

University of Sunderland

Sonya McChristie
sonya.mcchristie@sunderland.ac.uk

University of Surrey


University of Sussex

David Walker
d.j.walker@sussex.ac.uk

University of the Arts London


University of the Highlands and Islands

John Alexander Smith
john.smith@uhi.ac.uk

University of the West of England

Mrs Amanda Barson
lib.journals@uwe.ac.uk

Pages