Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

University of Reading

Ms Vicki Holmes
v.holmes@reading.ac.uk

University of Roehampton


University of Sheffield


University of South Wales

Catherine Naamani
catherine.naamani@southwales.ac.uk

University of Southampton

Bobbi Moore
b.j.moore@soton.ac.uk

University of St Andrews

Margaret Adamson
mhma@st-andrews.ac.uk

University of Suffolk

David Mullett
d.mullett@uos.ac.uk

University of Sunderland

Sonya McChristie
sonya.mcchristie@sunderland.ac.uk

University of Surrey


University of Sussex

David Walker
d.j.walker@sussex.ac.uk

University of the Arts London


University of the Highlands and Islands

John Alexander Smith
john.smith@uhi.ac.uk

University of the West of England

Mrs Amanda Barson
lib.journals@uwe.ac.uk

University of the West of Scotland

Lee Ballantyne
lee.ballantyne@uws.ac.uk

University of Warwick

Amber Thomas
amber.thomas@warwick.ac.uk

University of Westminster

Gunter Saunders
g.saunders@westminster.ac.uk

University of Wolverhampton


University of Worcester


University of York

Richard Walker
richard.walker@york.ac.uk

UNIwise

Steffen Skovfoged
steffen@uniwise.dk

Pages