Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Cranfield University


DigitalEd

Stasi Revel
srevel@digitaled.com

DMU

Neil Stokes
neil.stokes@dmu.ac.uk

Doncaster College

Sarah Crossland
sarah.crossland@don.ac.uk

Dublin City University

Mark Brown
mark.brown@dcu.ie

Dublin Institute of Technology

Ms Dolores McManus
dolores.mcmanus@dit.ie

Durham University

Dr Malcolm Murray
itservicedesk@durham.ac.uk

Edge Hill University


Edinburgh Napier University

Stephen Bruce
s.bruce@napier.ac.uk

Education for Health


Explorance


Falmouth University


Field Studies Council

Andrew McDonald
a.mcdonald@field-studies-council.org

Furness College


Glasgow Caledonian University


GO-GN

Martin Weller
go-gn@open.ac.uk

Goldsmith's University of London

Peter Roberts
p.roberts@gold.ac.uk

Good Things Foundation


Health Education England

Richard Price
richard.price@hee.nhs.uk

Heart of Worcestershire College


Pages