Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort descending Organisational Rep.

Canterbury Christ Church University

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Cardiff University

Catalyst IT Europe Limited



City of Glasgow College

Joe Wilson
Joe.Wilson@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

City, University of London

Dr Julie Voce
Julie.voce@city.ac.uk

Coventry University

Martin Jenkins
martin.jenkins@coventry.ac.uk

Cranfield University



De Montfort University



Doncaster College



Dublin City University

Martina Crehan
martina.crehan@dcu.ie

Durham University

Edge Hill University

Furness College

Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology

Dr Carina Ginty
tlo@gmit.ie

Goldsmiths University of London

Peter Roberts
p.roberts@gold.ac.uk

Health Education England

Heart of Worcestershire College



Heriot-Watt University

Hong Kong Baptist University

Dr Theresa Kwong
theresa@hkbu.edu.hk

Pages