Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Champneys Beauty College

Suzanne Gall
college@champneys.com

City, University of London

Julie Voce
julie.voce@city.ac.uk

Civitas Learning

Mara Richard
mara.richard@civitaslearning.com

CoSector University of London

Clare McSheaffrey
clare.mcsheaffrey@cosector.com

Coventry University

Mr Martin Jenkins
ab5926@coventry.ac.uk

Cranfield University


DigitalEd

Stasi Revel
srevel@digitaled.com

DMU

Neil Stokes
neil.stokes@dmu.ac.uk

Doncaster College

Sarah Crossland
sarah.crossland@don.ac.uk

Dublin City University

Mark Brown
mark.brown@dcu.ie

Dublin Institute of Technology

Ms Dolores McManus
dolores.mcmanus@dit.ie

Durham University

Dr Malcolm Murray
itservicedesk@durham.ac.uk

Edge Hill University


Edinburgh Napier University

Stephen Bruce
s.bruce@napier.ac.uk

Education for Health

Ettienne Marais
elearningsupport@educationforhealth.org

eLearning Network


Explorance


Falmouth University


Flourish Learning

Mr Jeremy Benson
bensonjeremy@me.com

Furness College


Pages