Events

ALT runs three main conferences each year: the largest is the ALT Annual Conference each September, followed by the Open Education Conference in April and an annual online conference in December. Current and upcoming events are shown below.

We are interested in proposals to run workshops or webinars, and suggestions for topics that could be covered by our events programme. If you have any ideas related to this, please contact us.

Current and Upcoming Events

CPD Webinar: Co-Creating Expectation
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 12:30
CPD Webinar: A Framework to Support Problem-Based Learning(mobiPBL)
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 12:30
ALT Annual Conference 2021 - registration
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 09:00
RLT Journal Editorial Team Meeting
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00
CMALT Assessor Webinar
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 12:30
ALT Assembly Meeting
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 17:00
CPD Webinar: The role of the Arts and Humanities in effective online and blended learning design
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 12:30
CPD Webinar: Empowering University Teachers for the Next-Stage Virtual Teaching: Asia-Pacific Perspective
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 12:30
CMALT Accelerator Workshop October 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 09:15
CMALT Getting Started Webinar
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 12:30

Pages