Events

ALT runs three main conferences each year: the largest is the ALT Annual Conference each September, followed by the Open Education Conference in April and an annual online conference in December. Current and upcoming events are shown below.

We are interested in proposals to run workshops or webinars, and suggestions for topics that could be covered by our events programme. If you have any ideas related to this, please contact us.

Current and Upcoming Events

Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (Copyright issues in Spain)
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 11:00
ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 12:30
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (University of Essex)
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 11:00
Meeting of the ALT Board of Trustees
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 10:00
ALT Assembly Meeting
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:30
CMALT Accelerator Workshop
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 09:15
ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:30
OER x Domains Conference 2021 - Save the Date
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 09:00
ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:30
ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 12:30

Pages