Events

ALT runs three main conferences each year: the largest is the ALT Annual Conference each September, followed by the Open Education Conference in April and an annual online conference in December. Current and upcoming events are shown below.

We are interested in proposals to run workshops or webinars, and suggestions for topics that could be covered by our events programme. If you have any ideas related to this, please contact us.

Current and Upcoming Events

Getting Started with CMALT
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:30
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (closed session - tbc)
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 11:00
ALT Online Summer Summit 2020 - Registration
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 09:00
ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 12:30
Getting Started with CMALT
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 12:30
ALT Assembly online meeting
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:30
Getting Started with CMALT
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:30
CMALT Assessor Webinar
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 12:30
ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 12:30
Getting Started with CMALT
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 12:30

Pages