Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

University for the Creative Arts Campus

Ms Karen Martin
kmartin3@ucreative.ac.uk

University of Bath

Christopher Bonfield
c.a.bonfield@bath.ac.uk

University of Bedfordshire

David Pike
david.pike@beds.ac.uk

University of Birmingham


University of Brighton

Katie Piatt
K.Piatt@brighton.ac.uk

University of Bristol

Mike Cameron
digital-education@bristol.ac.uk

University of Central Lancashire


University of Chester


University of Chichester

Matthew Hall
m.hall@chi.ac.uk

University of Cumbria

Academic Quality and Development (Cumbria)
aqd@cumbria.ac.uk

University of Derby

John Hill
j.hill3@derby.ac.uk

University of Dundee

Natalie Lafferty
n.t.lafferty@dundee.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh

Ms Jo Spiller
jo.spiller@ed.ac.uk

University of Essex

Mr Richard Murphy
rmurphy@essex.ac.uk

University of Glasgow

Nicole Kipar
nicole.kipar@glasgow.ac.uk

University of Gloucestershire


University of Huddersfield

Sharon Beastall
library.periodicals@hud.ac.uk

University of Hull

Patrick Lynch
p.lynch@hull.ac.uk

University of Kent


University of Leeds


Pages