Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

University of Cumbria

Andy White
andy.white@cumbria.ac.uk

University of Derby

John Hill
j.hill3@derby.ac.uk

University of Dundee

Natalie Lafferty
n.t.lafferty@dundee.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh

Stuart Nicol
stuart.nicol@ed.ac.uk

University of Essex


University of Glasgow

Nicole Kipar
nicole.kipar@glasgow.ac.uk

University of Huddersfield

Sharon Beastall
library.periodicals@hud.ac.uk

University of Hull


University of Kent


University of Leeds


University of Leicester


University of Lincoln

Andy Beggan
abeggan@lincoln.ac.uk

University of Liverpool


University of London International Programmes

Centre for Distance Education CDE
cde@london.ac.uk

University of Malta

James Cilia
james.cilia@um.edu.mt

University of Manchester


University of Northampton


University of Oxford


University of Plymouth


University of Portsmouth

Stephen Webb
stephen.x.webb@port.ac.uk

Pages