Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort descending Organisational Rep.

University of London International Programmes

University of Malta

N/A
N/A

University of Northampton

Rob Howe
rob.howe@northampton.ac.uk

University of Nottingham

University of Oxford

Marion Manton
marion.manton@ctl.ox.ac.uk

University of Plymouth

University of Portsmouth

University of Reading

University of Roehampton

University of Salford

Beth Derbyshire
b.l.derbyshire@salford.ac.uk

University of South Wales

Elizabeth Jones
elizabeth.jones7@southwales.ac.uk

University of Southampton

University of St Andrews

University of Suffolk

Ellen Buck
learningservices@uos.ac.uk

University of Sunderland

Sonya McChristie
sonya.mcchristie@sunderland.ac.uk

University of Surrey

Chris Trace
c.trace@surrey.ac.uk

University of Sussex

Katie Piatt
K.Piatt@brighton.ac.uk

University of the Arts London

University of the West of England

Jacqueline Chelin
lci.operations@uwe.ac.uk

University of the West of Scotland

Pages