Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Loughborough University

Sarah Williamson
s.l.williamson@lboro.ac.uk

Macquarie University

Dominique Parrish
dominique.parrish@mq.edu.au

Manchester Metropolitan University

Mark Roche
m.roche@mmu.ac.uk

Middlesex University

Alex Chapman
a.chapman@mdx.ac.uk

MyKnowledgeMap


Newcastle University


Newham Sixth Form College


North East Scotland College

Robin McGregor
r.mcgregor@nescol.ac.uk

Nottingham College

Louise Wildeman
Louise.wildeman@centralnottingham.ac.uk

Nottingham Trent University


Online Learning Consortium

Jill Buban
jill.buban@onlinelearning-c.org

Open University


Open University of the Netherlands


Oxford Brookes University

Mr Richard Francis
rafrancis@brookes.ac.uk

Panopto EMEA


Pearson


Pebble Learning


Petroc

Jane Tomlinson
jane.tomlinson@petroc.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London


Queens University Belfast


Pages