Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Lancaster University


Learning and Work Institute


LearnX

Shamit Manilal
shamitm@learnx.co.uk

Leeds Beckett University


Leeds College of Music

Ruth Clark
r.clark@lcm.ac.uk

Liverpool Hope University

Penny Haughan
haughap@hope.ac.uk

Liverpool John Moores University

Dr Claire Milsom
c.v.milsom@ljmu.ac.uk

Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine

Dan Robinson
dan.robinson@lstmed.ac.uk

London Business School

Brigitte Gomes
digital-learning@london.edu

London Metropolitan University

Professor Digby Warren
d.warren@londonmet.ac.uk

Loughborough University

Sarah Williamson
s.l.williamson@lboro.ac.uk

LSE

LTI.Support
Lti.Support@lse.ac.uk

Macquarie University

Dominique Parrish
dominique.parrish@mq.edu.au

Manchester Metropolitan University

Mark Roche
m.roche@mmu.ac.uk

Moodle Pty Ltd

Gavin Henrick
Support@moodle.com

MyKnowledgeMap


MyKnowledgeMap


Newcastle University


Newham Sixth Form College


North East Scotland College

Robin McGregor
r.mcgregor@nescol.ac.uk

Pages