Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Nottingham College

Louise Wildeman
Louise.wildeman@centralnottingham.ac.uk

Nottingham Trent University


Online Learning Consortium

Jill Buban
jill.buban@onlinelearning-c.org

Open University


Open University of the Netherlands


Oxford Brookes University

Mr Richard Francis
rafrancis@brookes.ac.uk

Panopto EMEA


Parkinson's UK

Anna McGilvray
learninganddevelopment@parkinsons.org.uk

Pebble Learning


Petroc

Jane Tomlinson
jane.tomlinson@petroc.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London


Queens University Belfast


Reclaim Hosting

Jim Groom
jimgroom@gmail.com

Regent's University London

Ms Bryony Bramer
bramerb@regents.ac.uk

RM Results

Peter Collison
pcollison@rm.com

Royal Holloway, University of London

Martin King
martin.king@rhul.ac.uk

Royal Veterinary College


Scottish Courts and Tribunals

Jackie Carter
jcarter@scotcourts.gov.uk

Sheffield Hallam University

Brian Irwin
b.irwin@shu.ac.uk

SOAS, University of London

David Webster
dw24@soas.ac.uk

Pages