Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Rapidmooc

Christopher Weeks
chris@rapidmooc.com

Reclaim Hosting

Jim Groom
jimgroom@gmail.com

RM Results

Peter Collison
pcollison@rm.com

Royal Agricultural University

Marieke Guy
marieke.guy@rau.ac.uk

Royal Holloway, University of London

Martin King
martin.king@rhul.ac.uk

Royal Veterinary College


Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service

Jackie Carter
jcarter@scotcourts.gov.uk

Sheffield Hallam University

Brian Irwin
b.irwin@shu.ac.uk

SOAS University of London

Julian Boast
dw24@soas.ac.uk

South Essex College of Further & Higher Education

Lyshi Soloman
lyshi@yahoo.com

South Essex College of Further & Higher Education


South London & Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust


St George's, University of London

Luke Woodham
lwoodham@sgul.ac.uk

Studiosity

Dermot
Duffy

Study Group

Barbara Gardner
bgardner@studygroup.com

Swansea University

Chris Hall
c.m.hall@swansea.ac.uk

Tavistock & Portman NHS Foundation Trust

Simon Kear
skear@tavi-port.ac.uk

Teesside University

Jonathan Eaton
j.eaton@tees.ac.uk

TES

Michael Shaw
michael@tes.com

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust

Nicola Fern
nicola.fern@christie.nhs.uk

Pages