Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at:
Institutionsort descending Contact Name


Christopher Weeks

Reclaim Hosting

Jim Groom

RM Results

Peter Collison

Royal Agricultural University

Marieke Guy

Royal Holloway, University of London

Martin King

Royal Veterinary College

Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service

Jackie Carter

Sheffield Hallam University

Brian Irwin

SOAS University of London

Julian Boast

South Essex College of Further & Higher Education

Lyshi Soloman

South Essex College of Further & Higher Education

South London & Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust

St George's, University of London

Luke Woodham



Study Group

Barbara Gardner

Swansea University

Chris Hall

Tavistock & Portman NHS Foundation Trust

Simon Kear

Teesside University

Jonathan Eaton


Michael Shaw

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust

Nicola Fern