Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at:
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service

Jackie Carter

Sheffield Hallam University

Brian Irwin

SOAS, University of London

David Webster

South Essex College of Further & Higher Education

Lyshi Soloman

South London & Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust

Southampton Solent University

Roger Emery

Study Group

Barbara Gardner

Swansea University

Chris Hall

Tavistock & Portman NHS Foundation Trust

Simon Kear

Teesside University

Jonathan Eaton

The College of West Anglia

The Education University of Hong Kong

Professor Cher Ping Lim

The eLearning Alliance

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Darren Harbutt

The London Institute of Banking & Finance

Teresa Heap

The Manchester College/LTE Group

Ms Julie O'Regan

The Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust (Northern Care Alliance)

John Bramwell

The University of Nottingham

Mr Steven Stapleton

Turning Technologies

Matthew Moss