Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort descending Organisational Rep.

University of Bristol

University of Buckingham

John Drew
library@buckingham.ac.uk

University Of Cambridge

University of Chester


caid@chester.ac.uk

University of Chichester

University of Cumbria

University of Derby

John Hill (Head of Library and Digital Learning)
j.hill3@derby.ac.uk

University of Dundee

Natalie lafferty
n.t.lafferty@dundee.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh

Stuart Nicol
stuart.nicol@ed.ac.uk

University of Exeter

Steph Comley & Jason Flower
heads-of-tel@exeter.ac.uk

University of Galway

University of Glasgow

John Kerr
john.kerr.2@glasgow.ac.uk

University of Gloucestershire

University of Greenwich

University of Huddersfield

University of Kent



University of Leeds

University of Leicester

Dr Frances Deepwell, Leicester Learning Institute
frances.deepwell@leicester.ac.uk

University of Lincoln

University of London

Roger Emery
roger.emery@solent.ac.uk

Pages