Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service

Jackie Carter
elu@scotcourts.gov.uk

Sheffield Hallam University

Brian Irwin
b.irwin@shu.ac.uk

SOAS, University of London

David Webster
dw24@soas.ac.uk

South Essex College of Further & Higher Education

Lyshi Soloman
lyshi.soloman@southessex.ac.uk

South London & Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust


Southampton Solent University

Roger Emery
roger.emery@solent.ac.uk

Study Group

Barbara Gardner
bgardner@studygroup.com

Swansea University

Chris Hall
c.m.hall@swansea.ac.uk

Tavistock & Portman NHS Foundation Trust

Simon Kear
skear@tavi-port.ac.uk

Teesside University

Jonathan Eaton
j.eaton@tees.ac.uk

The College of West Anglia


The Education University of Hong Kong

Professor Cher Ping Lim
clim@ied.edu.hk

The eLearning Alliance


The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Darren Harbutt
darren.harbutt@polyu.edu.hk

The London Institute of Banking & Finance

Teresa Heap
tjheap@libf.ac.uk

The Manchester College/LTE Group

Ms Julie O'Regan
oreganj@ltegroup.co.uk

The Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust (Northern Care Alliance)

John Bramwell
john.bramwell@pat.nhs.uk

The University of Nottingham

Mr Steven Stapleton
steven.stapleton@nottingham.ac.uk

Turning Technologies

Matthew Moss
mmoss@turningtechnologies.com

UCISA


Pages