Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

The College of West Anglia


The eLearning Alliance


The London Institute of Banking & Finance

Teresa Heap
tjheap@libf.ac.uk

The Manchester College/LTE Group

Ms Julie O'Regan
oreganj@ltegroup.co.uk

The Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust (Northern Care Alliance)

John Bramwell
john.bramwell@pat.nhs.uk

The University of Nottingham

Mr Steven Stapleton
steven.stapleton@nottingham.ac.uk

Turning Technologies

Matthew Moss
mmoss@turningtechnologies.com

Ulster University

Richard Beggs
rtg.beggs@ulster.ac.uk

University & College Union (UCU)


University College Birmingham

Richard Dudley
r.dudley@ucb.ac.uk

University College London

Fiona Strawbridge
f.strawbridge@ucl.ac.uk

University College of Estate Management

Lynne Downey
l.downey@ucem.ac.uk

University for the Creative Arts Campus

Karen Martin
kmartin3@ucreative.ac.uk

University of Bath

Christopher Bonfield
c.a.bonfield@bath.ac.uk

University of Bedfordshire

David Pike
david.pike@beds.ac.uk

University of Birmingham


University of Brighton

Katie Piatt
K.Piatt@brighton.ac.uk

University of Bristol


University of Cambridge


University of Chester


Pages