Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Glasgow Caledonian University


Goldsmith's University of London

Peter Roberts
p.roberts@gold.ac.uk

Good Things Foundation


Grimsby Institute

Elaine Topham
tophame@grimsby.ac.uk

Health Education England


Heart of Worcestershire College


Heriot-Watt University

Caroline Dobson
isadmin@hw.ac.uk

Hong Kong Baptist University

Theresa Kwong
theresa@hkbu.edu.hk

Huddersfield New College

Joe Norton
j.norton@huddnewcoll.ac.uk

Imperial College London

Adrian Thomas
a.thomas@imperial.ac.uk

INASP

Joanna Wild
jwild@inasp.info

Inns of Court College of Advocacy (ICCA)

Lynda Gibbs
lgibbs@icca.ac.uk

Inspera AS

Sofie Emmertsen
sofie.emmertsen@inspera.no

International Powered Access Federation

Paul Roddis
paul.roddis@ipaf.org

Irish Learning Technology Association


Jisc


Keele University

Matthew Street
m.j.street@keele.ac.uk

King's College London

Sue Harrison
sue.harrison@kcl.ac.uk

Kingston University


Knowledge Integration Ltd

Neil Smith
neil.smith@k-int.com

Pages