Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at:
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Good Things Foundation

Grimsby Institute

Elaine Topham

Health Education England

Richard Price

Heart of Worcestershire College

Heriot-Watt University

Caroline Dobson

Hong Kong Baptist University

Theresa Kwong

Huddersfield New College

Joe Norton

Imperial College London

Adrian Thomas


Joanna Wild

Inns of Court College of Advocacy (ICCA)

Lynda Gibbs

International Powered Access Federation

Paul Roddis

Irish Learning Technology Association


Keele University

Matthew Street

King's College London

Sue Harrison

Kingston University

Knowledge Integration Ltd

Neil Smith

Lancaster University

Learning and Work Institute

Learning Technology Services

Gavin Henrick