Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

Heriot-Watt University

Caroline Dobson
isadmin@hw.ac.uk

Hull College


Imperial College London

Adrian Thomas
a.thomas@imperial.ac.uk

INASP

Joanna Wild
jwild@inasp.info

Inns of Court College of Advocacy (ICCA)

Lynda Gibbs
lgibbs@icca.ac.uk

Irish Learning Technology Association


Jisc


Keele University

Matthew Street
m.j.street@keele.ac.uk

King's College London

Sue Harrison
sue.harrison@kcl.ac.uk

Kingston University


Knowledge Integration Ltd

Neil Smith
neil.smith@k-int.com

Lancaster University


Learning and Work Institute


Leeds College of Music

Ruth Clark
r.clark@lcm.ac.uk

Liverpool Hope University

Penny Haughan
haughap@hope.ac.uk

Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts


Liverpool John Moores University

Dr Claire Milsom
c.v.milsom@ljmu.ac.uk

Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine

Dan Robinson
dan.robinson@lstmed.ac.uk

London Business School

Brigitte Gomes
digital-learning@london.edu

London Metropolitan University

Professor Digby Warren
d.warren@londonmet.ac.uk

Pages