Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

University of the Arts London


AECC University College

Caroline Cooke
ccooke@aecc.ac.uk

ALT


Anglia Ruskin University

Ms Jennifer George
lta@anglia.ac.uk

Association of Colleges

David Corke
david_corke@aoc.co.uk

Aston University


Aula Education

Anders Krohn
anders@aula.education

Beaumont College


Birkbeck University of London

Dr Jasbir Gill
j.gill@bbk.ac.uk

Birmingham City University

Graham Lowe
graham.lowe@bcu.ac.uk

Bishop Burton College


Bishop Grosseteste University

Sue Cordell
celt@bishopg.ac.uk

Blackpool and The Fylde College

Simon Bailey
simon.bailey2@blackpool.ac.uk

Bournemouth University

Chris Spencer
cspencer@bournemouth.ac.uk

Bradford College

Gail Hall
g.hall@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

Candle Learning

Andrew Jack
hello@candlelearning.com

Canterbury Christ Church University

Mr Duncan MacIver
duncan.maciver@canterbury.ac.uk

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Mr Mark Pelling
mpelling@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Catalyst IT Europe Limited

Joey Murison
info@catalyst-eu.net

City of Glasgow College


Pages