Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort descending Organisational Rep.

AECC University College

Caroline Cooke
ccooke@aecc.ac.uk

Anglia Ruskin University

Arden University

ASCILITE

Aston University

Adam Warren
a.warren@aston.ac.uk

Aula Education

Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust (BHRUT)

BetterExaminations

Piero Tintori
piero.tintori@betterexaminations.com
Logo for <p>BetterExaminations</p>

Bishop Grosseteste University

Sue Cordell
sue.cordell@bishopg.ac.uk

Bournemouth University

Brickfield Education Labs

Brunel University London

Candle Digital

Canterbury Christ Church University

Cardiff University

Catalyst IT Europe Limited

City, University of London

Dr Julie Voce
Julie.voce@city.ac.uk

Claro Software

Ged Bretherton
ged.bretherton@clarosoftware.com
Logo for <p>Claro Software</p>

Pages