Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

University of the Arts London


AECC University College

Caroline Cooke
ccooke@aecc.ac.uk

Ajenta

Lyndsay McInnes
lyndsay@ajenta.net

Anglia Ruskin University

Ms Jennifer George
lta@anglia.ac.uk

Association of Colleges

David Corke
david_corke@aoc.co.uk

Aston University


Aula Education

Anders Krohn
anders@aula.education

Beaumont College


Birmingham City University

Graham Lowe
graham.lowe@bcu.ac.uk

Bishop Burton College


Bishop Grosseteste University

Sue Cordell
celt@bishopg.ac.uk

Blackpool and The Fylde College

Simon Bailey
simon.bailey2@blackpool.ac.uk

Bournemouth University


Bradford College

Mark Owen
m.owen@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

Brunel University London

Alice La Rooy
alice.larooy@brunel.ac.uk

Candle Learning

Andrew Jack
hello@candlelearning.com

Canterbury Christ Church University

Mr Duncan MacIver
duncan.maciver@canterbury.ac.uk

Cardiff Metropolitan University


Cardiff University

Mary-Kate Lewis
lewism38@cardiff.ac.uk

Catalyst IT Europe Limited

Joey Murison
info@catalyst-eu.net

Pages