Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

ALT


Anglia Ruskin University

Ms Jennifer George
lta@anglia.ac.uk

Association of Colleges

David Corke
david_corke@aoc.co.uk

Aston University


AVADO

Mr Ian Ross
ian.ross@avadolearning.com

Beaumont College


Birkbeck University of London

Dr Jasbir Gill
j.gill@bbk.ac.uk

Birmingham City University

Dr Graham Lowe
graham.lowe@bcu.ac.uk

Bishop Burton College


Bishop Grosseteste University

Sue Cordell
celt@bishopg.ac.uk

Bournemouth University

Chris Spencer
cspencer@bournemouth.ac.uk

Canterbury Christ Church University

Mr Duncan MacIver
ltechsupport@canterbury.ac.uk

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Mr Mark Pelling
mpelling@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Cardiff University

Mary-Kate Lewis
lewism38@cardiff.ac.uk

Central College Nottingham

Louise Wildeman
Louise.wildeman@centralnottingham.ac.uk

Central YMCA

Miss Jenny Mach
jenny.mach@ymca.co.uk

City of Westminster College

Mr Ignace Guga
ignace.guga@cwc.ac.uk

City University, London

Professor Susannah Quinsee
s.quinsee@city.ac.uk

Civitas Learning

Mr Cheyne Tan
cheyne.tan@civitaslearning.com

College Development Network

Mr Gerry Dougan
gerry.dougan@cdn.ac.uk

Pages