Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

AECC University College

Caroline Cooke
ccooke@aecc.ac.uk

Anglia Ruskin University

Uwe Richter
uwe.richter@anglia.ac.uk

Beaumont College


Birkbeck, University of London


Birmingham City University

Graham Lowe
graham.lowe@bcu.ac.uk

Bishop Grosseteste University

Sue Cordell
celt@bishopg.ac.uk

Bournemouth University


Brunel University London

Alice La Rooy
alice.larooy@brunel.ac.uk

bulb

Jon Scanlan
jon@bulbapp.com

Candle Digital

Andy Jack
hello@candlelearning.com

Canterbury Christ Church University

Duncan MacIver
duncan.maciver@canterbury.ac.uk

Cardiff Metropolitan University


Cardiff University

Mary-Kate Lewis
lewism38@cardiff.ac.uk

Catalyst IT Europe Limited

Joey Murison
info@catalyst-eu.net

CB Resourcing

Tim Palmer
tim.palmer@cbresourcing.com

City, University of London

Julie Voce
julie.voce@city.ac.uk

CoSector University of London

Clare McSheaffrey
clare.mcsheaffrey@cosector.com

Coventry University

Mr Martin Jenkins
ab5926@coventry.ac.uk

Cranfield University


DigitalEd

Stasi Revel
srevel@digitaled.com

Pages