Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

University of the Arts London


AECC University College

Caroline Cooke
ccooke@aecc.ac.uk

ALT


Anglia Ruskin University

Ms Jennifer George
lta@anglia.ac.uk

Association of Colleges

David Corke
david_corke@aoc.co.uk

Aston University


Beaumont College


Birkbeck University of London

Dr Jasbir Gill
j.gill@bbk.ac.uk

Birmingham City University

Dr Graham Lowe
graham.lowe@bcu.ac.uk

Bishop Burton College


Bishop Grosseteste University

Sue Cordell
celt@bishopg.ac.uk

Bournemouth University

Chris Spencer
cspencer@bournemouth.ac.uk

Canterbury Christ Church University

Mr Duncan MacIver
ltechsupport@canterbury.ac.uk

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Mr Mark Pelling
mpelling@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Cardiff University

Mary-Kate Lewis
lewism38@cardiff.ac.uk

Catalyst IT Europe Limited

Joey Murison
info@catalyst-eu.net

Central YMCA

Miss Jenny Mach
jenny.mach@ymca.co.uk

City of Glasgow College


City, University of London

Julie Voce
julie.voce@city.ac.uk

Civitas Learning

Mara Richard
mara.richard@civitaslearning.com

Pages