Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort descending Organisational Rep.

AECC University College

Caroline Cooke

Anglia Ruskin University

Arden University

Association for Learning Technology

Aston University

Aula Education

Beaumont College


Piero Tintori

Birkbeck, University of London

Brett Lucas

Birmingham City University

Graham Lowe

Bishop Burton College

Bishop Grosseteste University

Sue Cordell

Bournemouth University

Bradford College

Brickfield Education Labs

Brunel University London

Candle Digital

Canterbury Christ Church University