Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort descending Organisational Rep.

AECC University College

Caroline Cooke
ccooke@aecc.ac.uk

Anglia Ruskin University

Association for Learning Technology

Aston University

Aula Education

Beaumont College

BetterExaminations

Piero Tintori
piero.tintori@betterexaminations.com

Birkbeck, University of London

Brett Lucas
b.lucas@bbk.ac.uk

Birmingham City University

Graham Lowe
graham.lowe@bcu.ac.uk

Bishop Burton College

Bournemouth University

Bradford College

Brickfield Education Labs

Brunel University London

Candle Digital

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Cardiff University

Catalyst IT Europe Limited

City of Glasgow College

Joe Wilson
Joe.Wilson@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

City, University of London

Dr Julie Voce
Julie.voce@city.ac.uk

Pages