Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort descending Contact Name

University of the West of Scotland

Lee Ballantyne
lee.ballantyne@uws.ac.uk

University of Warwick

Amber Thomas
amber.thomas@warwick.ac.uk

University of Westminster

Gunter Saunders
g.saunders@westminster.ac.uk

University of Wolverhampton


University of Worcester


University of York

Richard Walker
richard.walker@york.ac.uk

UNIwise

Steffen Skovfoged
steffen@uniwise.dk

URKUND


VitalSource Limited

Karen Coles
karen.coles@vitalsource.com

West College Scotland

Margaret Scott
margaret.scott@wcs.ac.uk

Wikimedia UK


Winchester University


WolfVision UK Limited

Stuart Dockerill
stuart.dockerill@wolfvision.net

Wrexham Glyndwr University

Ann Carter
a.carter@glyndwr.ac.uk

XS Training Limited

Mr David Alexis
enquiries@xstraining.com

Pages