Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort ascending Contact Name

Irish Learning Technology Association


International Powered Access Federation

Paul Roddis
paul.roddis@ipaf.org

Inns of Court College of Advocacy (ICCA)

Lynda Gibbs
lgibbs@icca.ac.uk

INASP

Joanna Wild
jwild@inasp.info

Imperial College London

Adrian Thomas
a.thomas@imperial.ac.uk

Huddersfield New College

Joe Norton
j.norton@huddnewcoll.ac.uk

Hong Kong Baptist University

Theresa Kwong
theresa@hkbu.edu.hk

Heriot-Watt University

Caroline Dobson
isadmin@hw.ac.uk

Heart of Worcestershire College


Health Education England

Richard Price
richard.price@hee.nhs.uk

Grimsby Institute

Elaine Topham
tophame@grimsby.ac.uk

Good Things Foundation


Goldsmith's University of London

Peter Roberts
p.roberts@gold.ac.uk

Glasgow Caledonian University


Furness College


Flourish Learning

Mr Jeremy Benson
bensonjeremy@me.com

Falmouth University


Explorance


eLearning Network


Education for Health

Ettienne Marais
elearningsupport@educationforhealth.org

Pages