Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort ascending Contact Name

XS Training Limited

Mr David Alexis
enquiries@xstraining.com

Wrexham Glyndwr University

Ann Carter
a.carter@glyndwr.ac.uk

WolfVision UK Limited

Stuart Dockerill
stuart.dockerill@wolfvision.net

Winchester University


Wikimedia UK


West College Scotland

Margaret Scott
margaret.scott@wcs.ac.uk

VitalSource Limited

Karen Coles
karen.coles@vitalsource.com

URKUND


UNIwise

Steffen Skovfoged
steffen@uniwise.dk

University of York

Richard Walker
richard.walker@york.ac.uk

University of Worcester


University of Wolverhampton


University of Westminster

Gunter Saunders
g.saunders@westminster.ac.uk

University of Warwick

Amber Thomas
amber.thomas@warwick.ac.uk

University of the West of Scotland

Lee Ballantyne
lee.ballantyne@uws.ac.uk

University of the West of England

Mrs Amanda Barson
lib.journals@uwe.ac.uk

University of the Highlands and Islands

John Alexander Smith
john.smith@uhi.ac.uk

University of the Arts London


University of Sussex

David Walker
d.j.walker@sussex.ac.uk

University of Surrey


Pages