CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (7) | B (27) | C (24) | D (11) | E (6) | F (10) | G (17) | H (18) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (17) | N (3) | O (3) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (18) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Namesort ascending Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Blaneth Mc Sharry NUI Galway Certified Member 27/08/20
Beth Ann Snowden University of Leeds Certified Member 05/12/19
Ben Fisher University of Huddersfield Certified Member 19/03/20
Averil Robertson University of Bedfordshire Certified Member 20/01/20
Archimedes David Guerra Hong Kong Baptist University Certified Member 03/06/21
Antonio Giuseppe Turi London South Bank University Certified Member 22/04/20
Anshul Lau University of Hertfordshire Certified Member 03/12/19
Anne-Marie Scott University of Edinburgh Certified Member 22/04/20
Anne-Florence Dujardin University of East Anglia Certified Member 01/09/20
Anne Hole University of Sussex Certified Member 25/09/20
Anne Rockcliffe University of Nottingham Certified Member 27/10/19
Anna Williams Regent's University London Certified Member 26/10/19
Anna Armstrong University of London Worldwide Certified Member 18/12/19
Anita Meldrum Glasgow Caledonian University Certified Member 13/10/19
Angelique Bodart Cranfield University Certified Member 05/03/20
Angela McInnes City of Glasgow College Certified Member 22/08/20
Andy Blackall University of the Highlands and Islands Certified Member 14/04/20
Andrew Davey University of Southampton Certified Member 03/06/20
Andrew Raistrick University of Huddersfield Certified Member 25/09/19
Amy Eyre University of York Certified Member 29/08/20