Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort ascending Contact Name

University of Edinburgh

Ms Jo Spiller
jo.spiller@ed.ac.uk

University of Dundee

Natalie Lafferty
n.t.lafferty@dundee.ac.uk

University of Derby

John Hill
j.hill3@derby.ac.uk

University of Cumbria

Andy White
esther.jubb@cumbria.ac.uk

University of Chichester

Matthew Hall
m.hall@chi.ac.uk

University of Chester


University of Central Lancashire


University of Cambridge


University of Bristol

Mike Cameron
digital-education@bristol.ac.uk

University of Brighton

Katie Piatt
K.Piatt@brighton.ac.uk

University of Birmingham


University of Bedfordshire

David Pike
david.pike@beds.ac.uk

University of Bath

Christopher Bonfield
c.a.bonfield@bath.ac.uk

University for the Creative Arts Campus

Ms Karen Martin
kmartin3@ucreative.ac.uk

University College of Estate Management

Lynne Downey
l.downey@ucem.ac.uk

University College London

Fiona Strawbridge
f.strawbridge@ucl.ac.uk

University College Birmingham

Richard Dudley
r.dudley@ucb.ac.uk

University & College Union (UCU)


Ulster University

Richard Beggs
rtg.beggs@ulster.ac.uk

UCISA


Pages