Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort ascending Contact Name

Royal Holloway, University of London

Martin King
martin.king@rhul.ac.uk

Royal Agricultural University

Marieke Guy
marieke.guy@rau.ac.uk

RM Results

Peter Collison
pcollison@rm.com

Regent's University London

Ms Bryony Bramer
bramerb@regents.ac.uk

Reclaim Hosting

Jim Groom
jimgroom@gmail.com

Queens University Belfast


Queen Mary University of London


Petroc

Jane Tomlinson
jane.tomlinson@petroc.ac.uk

Pebble Learning


Parkinson's UK

Anna McGilvray
learninganddevelopment@parkinsons.org.uk

Panopto EMEA


Oxford Brookes University

Mr Richard Francis
rafrancis@brookes.ac.uk

Open University of the Netherlands


Open University


Online Learning Consortium

Jill Buban
jill.buban@onlinelearning-c.org

Nottingham Trent University


Nottingham College

Louise Wildeman
Louise.wildeman@centralnottingham.ac.uk

Northern Regional College

Helen Dixon
hmgdixon@hotmail.com

North East Scotland College

Robin McGregor
r.mcgregor@nescol.ac.uk

Newham Sixth Form College


Pages