Events

ALT runs three main conferences each year: the largest is the ALT Annual Conference each September, followed by the Open Education Conference in April and an annual online conference in December. Current and upcoming events are shown below.

We are interested in proposals to run workshops or webinars, and suggestions for topics that could be covered by our events programme. If you have any ideas related to this, please contact us.

Current and Upcoming Events

Meeting of the ALT Board of Trustees
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00
CPD Webinar: Using 360° images and videos to create VR spaces for Education
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 12:30
TechThursdays - ALT South Meeting
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:00
ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 12:30
TechThursdays - ALT South Meeting
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 12:00
ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 12:30
TechThursdays - ALT South Meeting
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 12:00
ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 12:30
TechThursdays - ALT South Meeting
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 12:00
TechThursdays - ALT South Meeting
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 12:00

Pages