Events

ALT runs three main conferences each year: the largest is the ALT Annual Conference each September, followed by the Open Education Conference in April and an annual online conference in December. Current and upcoming events are shown below.

We are interested in proposals to run workshops or webinars, and suggestions for topics that could be covered by our events programme. If you have any ideas related to this, please contact us.

Current and Upcoming Events

CPD Webinar: Creating and embedding personas into a digital curriculum to improve diversity and inclusion
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:30
ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:30
OERxDomains21 - Registration
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 09:00
Copyright and online learning during the COVID-19 pandemic
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 11:00
CPD Webinar: What students actually want from online learning: results from a university-wide study of student digital accessibility needs
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:30
CMALT Support Webinar
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:30
ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:30
Copyright and online learning during the COVID-19 pandemic
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 11:00
CPD Webinar: Making instructional materials and assessment accessible to all users
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 12:30
CMALT Assessor Webinar
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 12:30

Pages