Past Events

Meeting of the ALT Board of Trustees
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (EnDOW diligent search platform)
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 11:00
Getting Started with CMALT
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 12:30
ALT Wales Get Together
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 14:00

Everyone is invited to come along and share how the start of term is going and also to find out more about what...

ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 12:30
What do we need to know about OA copyright publisher policies today? And what’s next for immediate OA?
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 13:00
CMALT Assessor Webinar
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 12:30
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (closed session)
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 11:00
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (ebooks)
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 11:00
Getting Started with CMALT
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:30

Pages