Past Events

Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (Postponed)
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:00
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:00
Introduction to Noteable Computational Notebooks
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:00
ALT Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00
ALT Scotland: Annual Online Catch-Up 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (closed session)
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 11:00
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (Accessibility Special)
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 11:00
ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 12:30
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:00
Crisis support: Weekly Drop-in - everyone welcome
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:30

Pages