Past Events

CMALT Assessor Webinar
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 12:30
CPD Webinar: Making instructional materials and assessment accessible to all users
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 12:30
Copyright and online learning during the COVID-19 pandemic
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 11:00
ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:30
CMALT Support Webinar
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:30
CPD Webinar: What students actually want from online learning: results from a university-wide study of student digital accessibility needs
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:30
(Postponed Date TBC) Copyright and online learning during the COVID-19 pandemic
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 11:00
OERxDomains21 - Registration
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 09:00

Organised by the Association for Learning Technology and partnership with Reclaim Hosting’s Domains Conference, this...

ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:30
CPD Webinar: Creating and embedding personas into a digital curriculum to improve diversity and inclusion
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:30

Pages