CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (26) | C (23) | D (10) | E (7) | F (9) | G (15) | H (17) | I (1) | J (7) | K (6) | L (11) | M (18) | N (3) | O (4) | P (11) | Q (1) | R (7) | S (17) | T (9) | U (1) | V (3) | W (16) | Y (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort ascending
Richard Chantler Queen Mary University of London Certified Member 04/04/20
Salman Usman Kingston University London Certified Member 03/04/20
Richard Walker University of York Certified Member 01/04/20
David Reid Matthews King's College London Certified Member 31/03/20
Helen Whitehead University of Nottingham Certified Member 29/03/20
Jonathan Ayto University of York Certified Member 29/03/20
Brett Lucas Birkbeck, University of London Certified Member 27/03/20
Sophia Hutchinson University of West London Certified Member 27/03/20
Sarah Knight Jisc Digital Futures Certified Member 27/03/20
Jeremy Fisher University of Sheffield Certified Member 27/03/20
Juan Fernández University College London Certified Member 26/03/20
Khristin Fabian Perth College UHI Certified Member 23/03/20
Deborah Veness* Australian National University Certified Member 23/03/20
Shireen Lock Imperial College London Certified Member 21/03/20
Vicki Dale University of Glasgow Certified Member 21/03/20
Chi Darby University of Oxford Certified Member 20/03/20
Moyra James University of Manchester Certified Member 20/03/20
Kulari Lokuge Dona* Monash College Certified Member 20/03/20
Matt Cornock STEM Learning Senior Certified Member 19/03/20
Ben Fisher University of Huddersfield Certified Member 19/03/20