CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (7) | B (28) | C (25) | D (11) | E (7) | F (11) | G (18) | H (18) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (18) | N (3) | O (3) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort descending
David Ruckley Swansea University Certified Member 18/02/20
Jonathan Rhodes The University of Wolverhampton Certified Member 20/02/20
Neil Gordon University of Hull Certified Member 20/02/20
Chris Evans Warwick University Certified Member 21/02/20
Sue Beckingham Sheffield Hallam University Certified Member 22/02/20
Steve Hirons Birkbeck College, University of London Certified Member 01/03/20
Angelique Bodart Cranfield University Certified Member 05/03/20
Stephen Ganfield University of Kent Certified Member 08/03/20
Leanne Fitton Manchester Metopolitan University Certified Member 11/03/20
Karl Luke Cardiff University Certified Member 11/03/20
Ian Elliott University College of Estate Management Certified Member 11/03/20
Danielle Mulrennan Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 12/03/20
Stephan Caspar Carnegie Mellon University Certified Member 16/03/20
Rachel Challen Nottingham Trent University Certified Member 18/03/20
Matt Cornock STEM Learning Senior CMALT 19/03/20
Ben Fisher University of Huddersfield Certified Member 19/03/20
Moyra James University of Manchester Certified Member 20/03/20
Kulari Lokuge Dona* Monash College Certified Member 20/03/20
Emma Procter-Legg University of Oxford Certified Member 20/03/20
Vicki Dale University of Glasgow Certified Member 21/03/20