CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (7) | B (28) | C (25) | D (11) | E (7) | F (11) | G (18) | H (18) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (18) | N (3) | O (3) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Name Last Namesort descending Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Neil Gordon University of Hull Certified Member 20/02/20
Deborah Grange Birkbeck University of London Certified Member 24/10/19
Larisa Grice The University of London Worldwide Certified Member 25/08/20
Iain Griffin Certified Member 04/11/19
Archimedes David Guerra Hong Kong Baptist University Certified Member 03/06/21
Matthew Guinibert* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 16/05/20
Marieke Guy Royal Agricultural University Certified Member 16/09/21
Sarah Hamilton BPP University Certified Member 13/12/19
Daniel Harding United Nations University for Environment and Human Security (UNU-EHS) Certified Member 29/07/20
Oliver Haslam UWE Bristol Certified Member 29/07/20
Martin Hawksey ALT Certified Member 28/08/21
Paul Hellwege Monash College Certified Member 04/12/19
Tom Hey Leeds Beckett University Certified Member 19/03/22
Melissa Highton University of Edinburgh Certified Member 23/08/20
Melissa Highton University of Edinburgh Senior CMALT 01/11/19
Steve Hirons Birkbeck College, University of London Certified Member 01/03/20
Anne Hole University of Sussex Certified Member 25/09/20
Laura Hollinshead University of Derby Certified Member 07/01/20
David Hopkins Coventry University Online Certified Member 10/11/20
Eliot Hoving University College London Certified Member 22/08/20