CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (7) | B (28) | C (25) | D (11) | E (7) | F (11) | G (18) | H (18) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (18) | N (3) | O (3) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Name Last Namesort descending Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Anne Rockcliffe University of Nottingham Certified Member 27/10/20
David Ruckley Swansea University Certified Member 18/02/20
Moira Sarsfield Imperial College London Certified Member 26/04/22
Phil Sayer Manchester Metropolitan University Certified Member 17/12/19
Seb Schmoller Certified Member 31/10/50
Anne-Marie Scott University of Edinburgh Certified Member 22/04/20
Daniel Scott Nottingham Trent University Certified Member 24/06/20
Karen Shackleford-Cesare University College London Certified Member 09/04/20
Giriraj Shekhawat* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 04/04/20
Chris Sheridan Miss Certified Member 09/12/19
Sarah Sherman Bloomsbury Learning Environment c/o RVC Certified Member 28/07/20
David Sinfield* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 16/09/20
Manoj Singh Queen Mary University of London Certified Member 24/11/19
Chris Skinsley Imperial College Business School Certified Member 12/12/21
Beth Ann Snowden University of Leeds Certified Member 05/12/19
Leona So Certified Member 27/08/20
Kieron Stanley Aston University Certified Member 16/09/20
Diana Stefanescu University of Warwick Certified Member 22/08/20
James Stewart City, University of London Certified Member 03/12/19
Todd Stretton* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 14/01/20