CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (26) | C (21) | D (10) | E (6) | F (10) | G (16) | H (16) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (13) | N (3) | O (4) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (17) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1) | Z (1)
First Namesort descending Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Deborah Grange Birkbeck University of London Certified Member 24/10/19
Deborah Veness* Australian National University Certified Member 23/03/20
Devampika Getkahn Thomson Reuters Certified Member 22/09/19
Dewi Parry Cardiff University Certified Member 16/12/19
Dominic Forrest London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine Certified Member 15/10/19
Dominic Pates City, University of London Certified Member 01/06/20
Eileen Kennedy UCL Institute of Education Certified Member 19/11/19
Elizabeth Charles Birkbeck, University of London Certified Member 28/10/19
Ellen Lessner Jisc consultant Certified Member 31/10/19
Emily Takayama Monash College Certified Member 04/12/19
Emily Armstrong University of Hull Certified Member 04/08/20
Emma Procter-Legg University of Oxford Certified Member 20/03/20
Fariha Choi City, University of London Certified Member 06/12/19
Fawei Geng The University of Oxford Certified Member 15/08/20
Gemma Witton University of Wolverhampton Certified Member 27/11/19
Gennadii Miroshnikov London Business School Certified Member 13/12/19
Geraint Evans Cardiff University Certified Member 22/08/20
Geraldine Foley London School of Economics Certified Member 04/08/20
Giriraj Shekhawat* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 04/04/20
Graeme Ferris University of Edinburgh Certified Member 27/07/20