CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

First Namesort ascending Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Jonathan Boffey QMUL Certified Member 22/04/20
Jonathan Ayto University of York Certified Member 29/03/20
Jonathan Loose University of London Certified Member 12/10/20
Jonathan Rhodes The University of Wolverhampton Certified Member 20/02/21
John Kerr University of Glasgow Certified Member 07/02/20
John Brindle University of Liverpool Certified Member 10/04/20
John Brady Precepts Certified Member 09/12/20
John Couperthwaite Echo360 Certified Member 12/06/20
Johanna Westwood University of Derby Certified Member 04/07/20
Joe Downes Ayrshire College Certified Member 10/04/20
Jin Tan Cardiff University Certified Member 30/11/20
Jess Humphreys Mrs Certified Member 04/04/20
Jeremy Fisher University of Sheffield Certified Member 27/03/20
Jenny Crow University of Glasgow Certified Member 23/09/20
Jane Brotchie Crystal Clear Writing Certified Member 22/01/21
Jane Britton UCL Certified Member 04/02/21
Irmgard Hueppe Oxford Brookes University Certified Member 30/06/20
Ian Gardner La Cote International School Certified Member 23/11/20
Ian Blacklock University of Nottingham Certified Member 07/05/20
Ian Elliott University College of Estate Management Certified Member 11/03/21