CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

D (1) | G (2) | S (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort descending
Graeme Prescott University of Bolton Certified Member 06/12/20
John Brady Precepts Certified Member 09/12/20
Sarah Hamilton BPP University Certified Member 13/12/20
Gennadii Miroshnikov London Business School Certified Member 13/12/20
Dewi Parry Cardiff University Certified Member 16/12/20
Anna Armstrong University of London Worldwide Certified Member 18/12/20
Agata Sadza Imperial College London Certified Member 29/12/20
Adam Warren Aston University Certified Member 31/12/20
Hendrik van der Sluis University of West London Certified Member 06/01/21
Laura Hollinshead 1981 Certified Member 07/01/21
Todd Stretton* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 14/01/21
Stephen Brown De Montfort University Certified Member 19/01/21
Averil Robertson University of Bedfordshire Certified Member 20/01/21
Patricia Quinn Virtual College Certified Member 21/01/21
Jane Brotchie Crystal Clear Writing Certified Member 22/01/21
David Jennings DJ Alchemi Ltd Certified Member 31/01/21
Jane Britton UCL Certified Member 04/02/21
Victoria Baxter City of Oxford College Certified Member 08/02/21
Lesley Diack Certified Member 09/02/21
Sibylle Nalezinski UCL Certified Member 18/02/21