CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (26) | C (23) | D (11) | E (7) | F (9) | G (15) | H (17) | I (1) | J (7) | K (6) | L (11) | M (18) | N (3) | O (4) | P (11) | Q (1) | R (7) | S (17) | T (9) | U (1) | V (3) | W (16) | Y (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort descending
Khristin Fabian Perth College UHI Certified Member 23/03/20
Juan Fernández University College London Certified Member 26/03/20
Brett Lucas Birkbeck, University of London Certified Member 27/03/20
Sarah Knight Jisc Digital Futures Certified Member 27/03/20
Jeremy Fisher University of Sheffield Certified Member 27/03/20
Sophia Hutchinson University of West London Certified Member 27/03/20
Helen Whitehead University of Nottingham Certified Member 29/03/20
Jonathan Ayto University of York Certified Member 29/03/20
David Reid Matthews King's College London Certified Member 31/03/20
Richard Walker University of York Certified Member 01/04/20
Salman Usman Kingston University London Certified Member 03/04/20
Richard Chantler Queen Mary University of London Certified Member 04/04/20
Jess Humphreys University of Warwick Certified Member 04/04/20
Giriraj Shekhawat* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 04/04/20
Karen Shackleford-Cesare University College London Certified Member 09/04/20
Danielle Johnstone King's College Certified Member 09/04/20
Naomi Beckett The University of Bristol Certified Member 09/04/20
Madeleine Thorn Cambridge University Press Certified Member 10/04/20
Joe Downes Ayrshire College Certified Member 10/04/20
John Brindle University of Liverpool Certified Member 10/04/20