CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (9) | B (25) | C (21) | D (10) | E (6) | F (10) | G (15) | H (16) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (13) | N (3) | O (4) | P (13) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (18) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1) | Z (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort descending
Natalia Czuba City University Certified Member 06/08/19
Mark Thomas Brighton Bellerbys Certified Member 06/08/19
Rachel Bancroft Nottingham Trent University Certified Member 06/08/19
Sonya McChristie University of Sunderland Certified Member 07/08/19
Noor Al-Nakib University of West London Certified Member 09/08/19
Rachelle O'Brien University of Liverpool Certified Member 09/08/19
Mark Williams Falmouth University Certified Member 09/08/19
Laura Zhou The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Certified Member 09/08/19
Alison East Derby Adult Learning Service Certified Member 21/08/19
Geraint Evans Cardiff University Certified Member 22/08/19
Melissa Highton University of Edinburgh Certified Member 23/08/19
Neil McPherson University of the West of Scotland Certified Member 24/08/19
Larisa Grice The University of London International Academy Certified Member 25/08/19
Amy Eyre University of York Certified Member 29/08/19
Ada Chi Wai Chung The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts Certified Member 29/08/19
Philip Richards Retired Certified Member 31/08/19
Lydia Arnold Harper Adams University Certified Member 12/09/19
Devampika Getkahn Thomson Reuters Certified Member 22/09/19
Jenny Crow University of Glasgow Certified Member 23/09/19
Andrew Raistrick University of Huddersfield Certified Member 25/09/19