CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (7) | B (28) | C (25) | D (11) | E (7) | F (11) | G (18) | H (18) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (18) | N (3) | O (3) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort descending
Todd Stretton* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 14/01/20
Marion Kelt Glasgow Caledonian University Certified Member 15/01/20
Stephen Brown De Montfort University Certified Member 19/01/20
Averil Robertson University of Bedfordshire Certified Member 20/01/20
Patricia Quinn Virtual College Certified Member 21/01/20
Jane Brotchie Crystal Clear Writing Certified Member 22/01/20
Mark Lyndon University of Plymouth Certified Member 23/01/20
Carolyne Megan University College London Certified Member 31/01/20
Jane Britton UCL Certified Member 04/02/20
John Kerr University of Glasgow Certified Member 07/02/20
Lesley Diack Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen Certified Member 09/02/20
Maren Deepwell Association for Learning Technology Certified Member 14/02/20
David Ruckley Swansea University Certified Member 18/02/20
Carl Kennard Harper Adams University Certified Member 18/02/20
Sibylle Nalezinski UCL Certified Member 18/02/20
Neil Gordon University of Hull Certified Member 20/02/20
Jonathan Rhodes The University of Wolverhampton Certified Member 20/02/20
Chris Evans Warwick University Certified Member 21/02/20
Sue Beckingham Sheffield Hallam University Certified Member 22/02/20
Steve Hirons Birkbeck College, University of London Certified Member 01/03/20