Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort ascending Organisational Rep.

Beaumont College

Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust (BHRUT)

Auga Technologies T/A Vevox

Kristina Ridgway

Aston University

Ruth Ayres

Arden University

Anglia Ruskin University


Aberystwyth University

Abertay University