Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort ascending Organisational Rep.

Coventry University

Martin Jenkins
martin.jenkins@coventry.ac.uk

City, University of London

Dr Julie Voce
Julie.voce@city.ac.uk

City of Glasgow College

Joe Wilson
Joe.Wilson@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

Catalyst IT Europe Limited

Cardiff University

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Canterbury Christ Church University

Brunel University London

Brickfield Education Labs

BPP

Bournemouth University

Birkbeck, University of London

Brett Lucas
b.lucas@bbk.ac.uk

BetterExaminations

Piero Tintori
piero.tintori@betterexaminations.com

Beaumont College

Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust (BHRUT)

Auga Technologies T/A Vevox

Kristina Ridgway
kristina.ridgway@vevox.com

Aston University

Ruth Ayres
r.ayres@aston.ac.uk

Arden University

Anglia Ruskin University

ALT

Pages