Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort ascending Organisational Rep.

Wrexham Glyndwr University

Ann Carter
a.carter@glyndwr.ac.uk

Woodgate Consulting Ltd

Amy Woodgate
amy@woodgate-consulting.com

West Lothian College

West College Scotland

Emma Hanna
emma.hana@wcs.ac.uk

UNIwise

James Bennett
james.bennett@uniwise.eu

University of York

Dr Richard Walker
richard.walker@york.ac.uk

University of Worcester



University of Wolverhampton

Gemma Witton
gemma.witton@wlv.ac.uk

University of Winchester

University of Westminster



University of Warwick

University of the West of Scotland

Koreen Clements
koreen.clements@uws.ac.uk

University of the West of England

Jacqueline Chelin
lci.operations@uwe.ac.uk

University of the Arts London

University of the Arts London

University of Sussex

Katie Piatt
K.Piatt@brighton.ac.uk

University of Surrey

Chris Trace
c.trace@surrey.ac.uk

University of Sunderland

Sonya McChristie
sonya.mcchristie@sunderland.ac.uk

University of Suffolk

Ellen Buck
learningservices@uos.ac.uk

University of Stirling

Simon Horrocks
simon.horrocks@stir.ac.uk

Pages