Organisational Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member.
Institutionsort descending Organisational Rep.

Abertay University

Aberystwyth University

AECC University College

Caroline Cooke

Anglia Ruskin University

Arden University

Association for Learning Technology

Aston University

Ruth Ayres

Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust (BHRUT)

Beaumont College


Piero Tintori

Birkbeck, University of London

Brett Lucas

Bournemouth University


Bradford University