Events

ALT runs three main conferences each year: the largest is the ALT Annual Conference each September, followed by the Open Education Conference in April and an annual online conference in December. Current and upcoming events are shown below.

We are interested in proposals to run workshops or webinars, and suggestions for topics that could be covered by our events programme. If you have any ideas related to this, please contact us.

Current and Upcoming Events

CPD Webinar: Beyond the binary of NEST and NNEST: developing cultural competency on MOOC
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:30
ALT Scotland Annual Conference
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:30
CMALT Support Webinar
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 12:30
ALT South - What does 2021 look like?
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 11:00
I Can’t Believe it’s Not Icepops!
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 10:30
ALT ELESIG Editor and Author Meet Up
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 13:00
CPD Webinar: Open for learning: lived experience of connected practice and virtual exchange
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 12:30
ALT Assembly online meeting
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 12:30
CPD Webinar: What makes an effective instructional video: Insights from theory and practice
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 12:30
Webinars: copyright and online learning during the COVID-19 pandemic
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 11:00

Pages