Events

ALT runs three main conferences each year: the largest is the ALT Annual Conference each September, followed by the Open Education Conference in April and an annual online conference in December. Current and upcoming events are shown below.

We are interested in proposals to run workshops or webinars, and suggestions for topics that could be covered by our events programme. If you have any ideas related to this, please contact us.

Current and Upcoming Events

Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:00
ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:30
ALT Online Summer Summit 2020 - Registration
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 09:00
ALT Assembly Meeting
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 17:00
ALT Assembly online meeting
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:30
ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 12:30
Meeting of the ALT Board of Trustees
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00
Online Winter Conference 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 09:00
ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:30
ALT Assembly online meeting
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 12:30

Pages