Past Events

Large scale curriculum redesign
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 10:30
CMALT webinar for candidates
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 12:30
Making a difference: How can we demonstrate the impact of learning technology research?
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:30
CMALT webinar for candidates
Friday, March 16, 2012 - 12:30
ALT webinar: To what extent should learning design be supported computationally? A 90 minute webinar discussion between Diana Laurillard and Stephen Downes.
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 17:00
CMALT webinar for candidates
Monday, February 20, 2012 - 12:30
CMALT webinar for Assessors
Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:15
CMALT webinar for candidates
Friday, December 16, 2011 - 12:30
CMALT webinar for assessors
Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 12:30
CMALT webinar for candidates
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 12:30

Pages