Past Events

Meeting of the ALT Board of Trustees
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 09:30
ALSIG: e-pedagogy frameworks that support student-centredness
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 13:00

e-pedagogy frameworks that support student-centredness

Anti-racist Approaches in Technology – a FutureLearn course
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 16:00

In this webinar, Liza Layne will give an overview of the FutureLearn MOOC ‘Anti-Racist Approaches to Technology...

Creating engaging sessions using Vevox polling software
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 14:00
ALT Assembly Online Meeting
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 12:30
ARLT SIG Meetup
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 14:00

Our first meetup for 22/23 is focused on Black History Month. To celebrate Black History Month, we invite our...

AmplifyFE Community Space Meeting
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 13:00
CMALT Getting Started Webinar
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 12:30
CoOLSIG Webinar: Open textbooks and OER
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 11:00

Join us on Friday October 7th at 11:00am for an exploration of open educational resources (OER) and open textbooks...

AmplifyFE Community Space Workshop - Anti-Competitive Practice: why we lose in our race to win.
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 19:00

Pages