Past Events

Digital Accessibility as a right - FHEDAWG guest webinar with Greg Gay
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 16:00
ALT Assembly online meeting
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:30
FHEDAWG webinar: find out more about the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG)
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:30
ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 12:30
Myshowcase.me live webinar - How can ePortfolios support lifelong learning?
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 13:30
Digital Innovation Roundtable
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00
ALT Scotland: Annual Catch-Up 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 09:30
ALT Assembly online meeting
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:30
TLC Webinar - 7 X 13 = 28, really? : rethinking how things become a matter of concern
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:00
ALT Northern Ireland Annual Event 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00

Pages