Past Events

ALT Assembly online meeting
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:30
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (closed session)
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 11:00
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:00
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (HE Printed Music Licence)
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:00
ALT Assembly online meeting
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:30
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis (Postponed)
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:00
Copyright, Fair Dealing and Online Teaching at a Time of Crisis
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:00
Introduction to Noteable Computational Notebooks
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:00
ALT Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00
ALT Scotland: Annual Online Catch-Up 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00

Pages