Honorary Life Membership

11 May 2012 is the next deadline for nominations

ALT awards Honorary Life Membership to individuals whom ALT believes have made an outstanding and sustained contribution to the advancement of ALT's aims for the development of learning technology in a regional, national or international context through research, practice, policy-development, leadership, or a combination of these.

The 2012 call for nominations will be issued in early 2012, with a closing date of 11 May 2012. 

The current Honorary Life Members of ALT are David Hawkridge, Terry Mayes and Malcolm Read.