Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at: https://www.alt.ac.uk/our_sponsors
Institutionsort ascending Contact Name

Durham University

Dr Malcolm Murray
itservicedesk@durham.ac.uk

Dublin Institute of Technology

Ms Dolores McManus
dolores.mcmanus@dit.ie

Dublin City University

Mark Brown
mark.brown@dcu.ie

Doncaster College

Sarah Crossland
sarah.crossland@don.ac.uk

DMU

Neil Stokes
neil.stokes@dmu.ac.uk

DigitalEd

Stasi Revel
srevel@digitaled.com

Cranfield University


Coventry University

Mr Martin Jenkins
ab5926@coventry.ac.uk

CoSector University of London

Clare McSheaffrey
clare.mcsheaffrey@cosector.com

Civitas Learning

Mara Richard
mara.richard@civitaslearning.com

City, University of London

Julie Voce
julie.voce@city.ac.uk

Champneys Beauty College

Suzanne Gall
college@champneys.com

CB Resourcing

Tim Palmer
tim.palmer@cbresourcing.com

Catalyst IT Europe Limited

Joey Murison
info@catalyst-eu.net

Cardiff University

Mary-Kate Lewis
lewism38@cardiff.ac.uk

Canterbury Christ Church University

Duncan MacIver
duncan.maciver@canterbury.ac.uk

Candle Digital

Andy Jack
hello@candlelearning.com

bulb

Jon Scanlan
jon@bulbapp.com

Brunel University London

Alice La Rooy
alice.larooy@brunel.ac.uk

Bradford College

Mark Owen
g.hall@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

Pages