Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at:
Institutionsort ascending Contact Name

Northern Regional College

Helen Dixon

North East Scotland College

Robin McGregor

Newham Sixth Form College

Newcastle University


Manchester Metropolitan University

Mark Roche

Macquarie University

Dominique Parrish



Loughborough University

Sarah Williamson

London Metropolitan University

Professor Digby Warren

Liverpool John Moores University

Dr Claire Milsom

Liverpool Hope University

Penny Haughan

Leeds College of Music

Ruth Clark

Leeds Beckett University


Shamit Manilal

Learning and Work Institute

Lancaster University

Knowledge Integration Ltd

Neil Smith

Kingston University

King's College London

Sue Harrison