Organisational & Sponsoring Member List

If your employer is listed here you can become a member of ALT for free by joining as an Associate Member. Sponsoring and Partner members are listed at:
Institutionsort ascending Contact Name

University of Glasgow

Nicole Kipar

University of Essex

Mr Richard Murphy

University of Edinburgh

Ms Jo Spiller

University of Dundee

Natalie Lafferty

University of Derby

John Hill

University Of Cumbria

Andy White

University of Chichester

Matthew Hall

University of Chester

University of Central Lancashire

University of Cambridge

University of Brighton

Katie Piatt

University of Birmingham

University of Bedfordshire

David Pike

University of Bath

Christopher Bonfield

University for the Creative Arts Campus

Karen Martin

University College of Estate Management

Lynne Downey

University College London

Fiona Strawbridge

University College Birmingham

Richard Dudley

University & College Union (UCU)

Ulster University

Richard Beggs