CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (26) | C (23) | D (11) | E (7) | F (9) | G (15) | H (17) | I (1) | J (7) | K (6) | L (11) | M (18) | N (3) | O (4) | P (11) | Q (1) | R (7) | S (17) | T (9) | U (1) | V (3) | W (16) | Y (1)
First Name Last Name Institutionsort descending Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Larisa Grice The University of London Worldwide Certified Member 25/08/20
Fawei Geng The University of Oxford Certified Member 15/08/20
Jonathan Rhodes The University of Wolverhampton Certified Member 20/02/21
Sibylle Nalezinski UCL Certified Member 18/02/21
Jane Britton UCL Certified Member 04/02/21
Nicola Cockerton UCL Certified Member 25/07/20
Richard Beggs Ulster University Certified Member 05/11/20
Clare Thomson Ulster University Certified Member 16/06/20
Daniel Harding United Nations University for Environment and Human Security (UNU-EHS) Certified Member 29/07/20
Eliot Hoving University College London Certified Member 22/08/20
Juan Fernández University College London Certified Member 26/03/20
Karen Shackleford-Cesare University College London Certified Member 09/04/20
Leigh Kilpert University College London Certified Member 27/07/20
Ian Elliott University College of Estate Management Certified Member 11/03/20
Tharindu Liyanagunawardena University College of Estate Management Certified Member 04/08/20
Oana Matei University of Aberdeen Certified Member 27/08/20
Stefano Ghazzali University of Bangor Certified Member 30/04/20
Averil Robertson University of Bedfordshire Certified Member 20/01/21
Graeme Prescott University of Bolton Certified Member 06/12/20
Sarah Davies University of Bristol Certified Member 27/07/20