CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (27) | C (22) | D (10) | E (6) | F (10) | G (16) | H (17) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (15) | N (3) | O (4) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (18) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1) | Z (1)
First Name Last Namesort ascending Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Ian Blacklock University of Aberdeen Certified Member 07/05/20
Andy Blackall University of the Highlands and Islands Certified Member 14/04/20
Terese Bird University of Leicester Certified Member 02/12/19
Neeraj Bhardwaj University of Glasgow Certified Member 14/04/20
Steven Bentley University of Huddersfield Certified Member 16/06/20
Rumi Begum Queen Mary University of London Certified Member 06/08/20
Richard Beggs Ulster University Certified Member 05/11/19
Nicola Beer Coventry University Online Certified Member 27/09/19
Sue Beckingham Sheffield Hallam University Certified Member 22/02/20
Naomi Beckett The University of Bristol Certified Member 09/04/21
Victoria Baxter City of Oxford College Certified Member 08/02/21
Phil Barker Cetis LLP Certified Member 17/06/20
Rachel Bancroft Nottingham Trent University Certified Member 06/08/20
Jonathan Ayto University of York Certified Member 29/03/20
Liam Atwood St. George's University (of London) Certified Member 06/08/20
Lydia Arnold Harper Adams University Certified Member 12/09/20
Anna Armstrong University of London Worldwide Certified Member 18/12/19
Emily Armstrong University of Hull Certified Member 04/08/20
Laurent Antonczak* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 04/08/20
Carmen Álvarez-Mayo University of York Certified Member 14/11/20