CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (7) | B (27) | C (25) | D (10) | E (7) | F (11) | G (18) | H (18) | I (1) | J (7) | K (8) | L (14) | M (18) | N (3) | O (4) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Namesort descending Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Lesley Diack Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen Certified Member 09/02/20
Liam Atwood St. George's University (of London) Certified Member 06/08/20
Liz Hudson University of the Highlands & Islands Certified Member 22/11/20
Lorna Campbell University of Edinburgh Certified Member 27/07/20
Lydia Arnold Harper Adams University Certified Member 12/09/20
Lynnae Venaruzzo Western Sydney University Certified Member 28/10/19
Lynne Taylerson Real Time Education Limited Certified Member 28/11/20
Madeleine Thorn Cambridge University Press Certified Member 10/04/20
Malcolm Murray Durham University Certified Member 12/06/20
Man Fung LO The Education University of Hong Kong Certified Member 02/07/20
Manoj Singh Queen Mary University of London Certified Member 24/11/19
Marcello Crolla University of Edinburgh Certified Member 27/08/20
Maren Deepwell Association for Learning Technology Certified Member 14/02/20
Marieke Guy Royal Agricultural University Certified Member 16/09/21
Marion Kelt Glasgow Caledonian University Certified Member 15/01/20
Mark Williams Micro:bit Educational Foundation Certified Member 09/08/20
Mark Lyndon University of Plymouth Certified Member 23/01/20
Mark Thomas Brighton Bellerbys Certified Member 06/08/20
Martin Hawksey ALT Certified Member 28/08/21
Mary Watkins University of Portsmouth Certified Member 07/11/20