CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (26) | C (25) | D (11) | E (7) | F (10) | G (16) | H (17) | I (1) | J (7) | K (8) | L (11) | M (19) | N (3) | O (4) | P (11) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (9) | U (1) | V (3) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Namesort ascending Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Manoj Singh Queen Mary University of London Certified Member 24/11/19
Man Fung LO The Education University of Hong Kong Certified Member 02/07/20
Malcolm Murray Durham University Certified Member 12/06/20
Madeleine Thorn Cambridge University Press Certified Member 10/04/20
Lynne Taylerson Real Time Education Limited Certified Member 28/11/20
Lydia Arnold Harper Adams University Certified Member 12/09/20
Lorna Campbell University of Edinburgh Certified Member 27/07/20
Liz Hudson University of the Highlands & Islands Certified Member 22/11/20
Liam Atwood St. George's University (of London) Certified Member 06/08/20
Lesley Diack Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen Certified Member 09/02/20
Leona So Certified Member 27/08/20
Leigh Kilpert University College London Certified Member 27/07/20
Leanne Fitton Manchester Metopolitan University Certified Member 11/03/20
Laurent Antonczak* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 04/08/20
Laura Hollinshead University of Derby Certified Member 07/01/20
Larisa Grice The University of London Worldwide Certified Member 25/08/20
Kulari Lokuge Dona* Monash College Certified Member 20/03/20
Kieron Stanley Aston University Certified Member 16/09/20
Khristin Fabian Perth College UHI Certified Member 23/03/20
Kerry Pinny University of Warwick Certified Member 03/08/20