CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (7) | B (28) | C (25) | D (11) | E (7) | F (11) | G (18) | H (18) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (18) | N (3) | O (3) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort ascending
David Hopkins Coventry University Online Certified Member 10/11/19
Carol Worsfold Royal Veterinary College Certified Member 09/11/19
Mary Watkins University of Portsmouth Certified Member 07/11/19
Paul Buck University of Sheffield Certified Member 05/11/19
Richard Beggs Ulster University Certified Member 05/11/19
Stephanie Farley University of Edinburgh Certified Member 05/11/19
Kacper Lyszkiewicz University of Edinburgh Certified Member 05/11/19
Sam Gedeborg Utah Valley University Certified Member 05/11/19
Iain Griffin Certified Member 04/11/19
Melissa Highton University of Edinburgh Senior CMALT 01/11/19
John Brady Precepts Certified Member 31/10/19
Matt Cornock STEM Learning Certified Member 31/10/19
Ellen Lessner Jisc consultant Certified Member 31/10/19
Brigitta Goedhuys SOAS Certified Member 29/10/19
Elizabeth Charles Birkbeck, University of London Certified Member 28/10/19
Lynnae Venaruzzo Western Sydney University Certified Member 28/10/19
Anne Rockcliffe University of Nottingham Certified Member 27/10/19
Anna Williams Regent's University London Certified Member 26/10/19
Daniel Laurence* La Trobe University Certified Member 26/10/19
Deborah Grange Birkbeck University of London Certified Member 24/10/19