CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (26) | C (23) | D (11) | E (7) | F (9) | G (15) | H (17) | I (1) | J (7) | K (7) | L (11) | M (19) | N (3) | O (4) | P (11) | Q (1) | R (7) | S (18) | T (9) | U (1) | V (3) | W (16) | Y (1)
First Namesort ascending Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Jeremy Fisher University of Sheffield Certified Member 27/03/20
Jenny Crow University of Glasgow Certified Member 23/09/20
Jane Britton UCL Certified Member 04/02/21
Jane Brotchie Crystal Clear Writing Certified Member 22/01/21
Irmgard Hueppe Oxford Brookes University Certified Member 30/06/20
Ian Gardner La Cote International School Certified Member 23/11/20
Ian Elliott University College of Estate Management Certified Member 11/03/20
Ian Blacklock University of Nottingham Certified Member 07/05/20
Iain Griffin Certified Member 04/11/20
Hennie Hoi Yan Yip The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts Certified Member 30/05/20
Hendrik van der Sluis University of West London Certified Member 06/01/21
Helen Whitehead University of Nottingham Certified Member 29/03/20
Greg Walters University of Glasgow Certified Member 05/10/20
Graeme Ferris University of Edinburgh Certified Member 27/07/20
Graeme Prescott University of Bolton Certified Member 06/12/20
Giriraj Shekhawat* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 04/04/20
Geraldine Foley City, University of London Certified Member 04/08/20
Geraint Evans Cardiff University Certified Member 22/08/20
Gennadii Miroshnikov London Business School Certified Member 13/12/20
Fiona Concannon NUI Galway Certified Member 27/08/20