CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (7) | B (27) | C (25) | D (10) | E (7) | F (11) | G (18) | H (18) | I (1) | J (7) | K (8) | L (14) | M (18) | N (3) | O (4) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Name Last Name Institutionsort ascending Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Russell Brookes University of the West of England Certified Member 27/11/20
Andy Blackall University of the Highlands and Islands Certified Member 14/04/20
Liz Hudson University of the Highlands & Islands Certified Member 22/11/20
Darren Gash University of the Arts Certified Member 15/11/19
Anne Hole University of Sussex Certified Member 25/09/20
Sonya McChristie University of Sunderland Certified Member 07/08/20
David Mullett University of Suffolk Certified Member 22/11/19
Ros Walker University of Stirling Certified Member 09/12/19
Andrew Davey University of Southampton Certified Member 03/06/20
Paul Buck University of Sheffield Certified Member 05/11/19
Jeremy Fisher University of Sheffield Certified Member 27/03/20
Mary Watkins University of Portsmouth Certified Member 07/11/20
Mark Lyndon University of Plymouth Certified Member 23/01/20
Dominic Martignetti University of Plymouth Certified Member 22/08/20
Emma Procter-Legg University of Oxford Certified Member 20/03/20
Anne Rockcliffe University of Nottingham Certified Member 27/10/20
Helen Whitehead University of Nottingham Certified Member 29/03/20
Moyra James University of Manchester Certified Member 20/03/20
Anna Armstrong University of London Worldwide Certified Member 18/12/19
Matthew Phillpott University of London Certified Member 18/11/20