CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (26) | C (21) | D (10) | E (6) | F (10) | G (16) | H (16) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (13) | N (3) | O (4) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (17) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1) | Z (1)
First Name Last Name Institutionsort descending Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Moyra James University of Manchester Certified Member 20/03/20
Anne Rockcliffe University of Nottingham Certified Member 27/10/19
Helen Whitehead University of Nottingham Certified Member 29/03/20
Emma Procter-Legg University of Oxford Certified Member 20/03/20
Mark Lyndon University of Plymouth Certified Member 23/01/20
Mary Watkins University of Portsmouth Certified Member 07/11/19
Paul Buck University of Sheffield Certified Member 05/11/19
Jeremy Fisher University of Sheffield Certified Member 27/03/20
Andrew Davey University of Southampton Certified Member 03/06/20
Ros Walker University of Stirling Certified Member 09/12/19
David Mullett University of Suffolk Certified Member 22/11/19
Sonya McChristie University of Sunderland Certified Member 07/08/20
Anne Hole University of Sussex Certified Member 25/09/19
Darren Gash University of the Arts Certified Member 15/11/19
Liz Hudson University of the Highlands & Islands Certified Member 22/11/19
Andy Blackall University of the Highlands and Islands Certified Member 14/04/20
Tom Buckley University of the West of England Certified Member 02/07/20
Russell Brookes University of the West of England Certified Member 27/11/19
Neil McPherson University of the West of Scotland Certified Member 24/08/20
Jess Humphreys University of Warwick Certified Member 04/04/20